+33 3 87 96 15 30
contact@golf-bitche.com
Facebook

Tournaments Calendar 2019

Date Tournaments
Sunday 07 Jul CHAMPAGNE CUP J. PERRIER
Thursday 14 Mar Monthly
Monday 08 Jul Compet.Classem.Ouverte
Friday 12 Jul 13h Men's day Pfälzerwald 40P
Wednesday 17 Jul Dames Bitche/Hitscherhof
Thursday 18 Jul Fête d'Été Seniors
Friday 19 Jul 13h OPEN FOR ALL
Sunday 21 Jul CARRE GOLF METZ
Friday 14 Jun 13h OPEN FOR ALL
Sunday 30 Jun BMW - SHOT GUN
Sunday 16 Jun OUTLET GOLF CUP
Saturday 22 Jun CHAMPIONNAT DU CLUB
Sunday 23 Jun CHAMPIONNAT DU CLUB
Friday 28 Jun 13h OPEN FOR ALL
Wednesday 10 Apr Dames Bitche-Neustadt
Thursday 11 Apr Seniors Bitche/Madine
Monday 15 Apr Compet.Classem.Ouverte
Saturday 27 Apr 10h Faulenberg 48 pers.
Friday 03 May 13h OPEN FOR ALL
Tuesday 07 May 11h Faulenberg 36 pers
Saturday 11 May GRAND PRIX
Sunday 12 May GRAND PRIX
Tuesday 14 May OPTION AERATION
Wednesday 15 May OPTION AERATION
Saturday 18 May TROPHEE D'ALSACE
Monday 20 May Compet.Classem.Ouverte
Thursday 23 May Faulenberg Dentistes pers C+A
Saturday 01 Jun 10h Faulenberg 48 pers
Sunday 02 Jun MERCEDES TROPHY
Monday 03 Jun MERCEDES TROPHY Journée Privée Shot Gun 12.30
Thursday 06 Jun TIS BITCHE-EPINAL
Monday 22 Jul Compet.Classem.Ouverte
Thursday 01 Aug Seniors Bitche Baden Baden
Saturday 28 Sep EUROVIA
Monday 05 Aug Compet.Classem.Ouverte
Friday 09 Aug 13h OPEN FOR ALL
Saturday 10 Aug 10h Faulenberg 48 pers
Friday 16 Aug 13H Mens'day Pfälzerwald 40 P
Friday 23 Aug 13h OPEN FOR GOLF
Saturday 24 Aug COUPE DU PRESIDENT
Sunday 25 Aug COUPE DU PRESIDENT
Saturday 31 Aug DGV CUP
Sunday 01 Sep DGV CUP
Monday 02 Sep Compet.Classem.Ouverte
Thursday 05 Sep 9h50-12h ALLIANZ FAULENBERG
Sunday 08 Sep Faulenberg-Wilde Liga
Tuesday 10 Sep OPTION AERATION
Wednesday 11 Sep OPTION AERATION
Thursday 12 Sep Seniors Bitche Nunkirchen
Sunday 15 Sep GOURMET CUP
Thursday 19 Sep Seniors Bitche/Grange aux Ormes
Monday 23 Sep Compet.Classem.Ouverte
Friday 27 Sep 13h OPEN FOR ALL

Women Tournaments

Date Tournaments
Soon available

Seniors Tournaments

Date Tournaments
Soon available